Home » About Us » Governors


Governors of Alexandra Primary School

Chair of Governors : 

  • Mr M Nicholls

Vice Chair of Governors :

  • Ms P Stephen

Parent Governors:

  • Mrs N Woolman
  • Mr A Chand

Governors :

  • Mr S Gill
  • Mr M Furner
  • Mrs D Norton
  • Mrs K White
  • Ms B McLaughlin
  • Mr M Hughes

 Parents may contact Governors by writing a letter and sending it via the school.

Translate »